MANAGEMENT TEAM

Das Management Team besteht aus dem von sharedforces entliehenen Nationalökonomen, Projektentwickler und -manager Dr. Christoph Demuth (CEO) und dem promovierten Biochemiker und Wissenschaftler Sebastian Fladerer (CTO).

DR. CHRISTOPH DEMUTH

Geschäftsführer (CEO)

Der Nationalökonom promovierte an der Wirtschaftsuniversität Wien und war u.a. für Boehringer Mannheim, Roche, Coca-Cola und für die Hanfindustrie (Industrie- bzw. Nutzhanf), u.a. für die GlobeCann Federation in Zürich tätig. Seine Expertisen liegen in der Projektentwicklung und dem Projektmanagement, sowie der Geschäftsfeldentwicklung u.a. im Bereich von Großprojekten in der Verkehrstelematik und der Informationstechnologie, wo er u.a. für Unternehmen wie Raiffeiseninformatik, Kapsch und Vinci weltweit im Einsatz war. Ferner unterrichtete er als Lektor in Tallinn, Katowice und zuletzt in Wien. 

SEBASTIAN FLADERER

Geschäftsführender Partner & CTO

Der Naturwissenschaftler studierte Chemie (MSc) mit den Schwerpunkten Organische Chemie, Biochemie, sowie Bio-Analytik/Sensorik an der Universität Regensburg und besuchte für seine PhD Forschungen die National University of Ireland in Galway, im Bereich Biochemie/Genetik. Seine Expertise liegt im Bereich Bio- und Umweltanalytik, sowie in der Anwendung von genetischen Werkzeugen wie beispielsweise CRISPR/Cas9.

Telefon: +49 664 3051

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn

©2020 by Pollux Biotechnologies.

MANAGEMENT TEAM

The management team consists of sharedforces loaned economist, project developer and manager Dr. Christoph Demuth (CEO) and Sebastian Fladerer (CTO), who holds a doctorate in biochemistry and a scientific doctorate.

DR. CHRISTOPH DEMUTH

Geschäftsführer (CEO)

The economist received his doctorate from the Vienna University of Economics and Business Administration and worked for Boehringer Mannheim, Roche, Coca-Cola and for the hemp industry (industrial and/or commercial hemp), including the GlobeCann Federation in Zurich. His expertise lies in project development and project management as well as in business development, among other things.  He has also garnered considerable experience in the area of large-scale projects in traffic telematics and information technology, where he has worked worldwide for companies such as Raiffeisen Informatik, Kapsch and Vinci. He also lectures in Tallinn (Estonia), Katowice (Poland) and most recently in Vienna (Austria).

SEBASTIAN FLADERER

Managing Partner & CTO

The natural scientist studied for his M. Sc in organic chemistry, biochemistry, and bio-analytics/sensorics at the University of Regensburg.  For his PhD research, he visited the National University of Ireland in Galway in the field of biochemistry/genetics. His expertise relates to the field of bio- and environmental analysis as well as in the application of genetic tools such as CRISPR/Cas9.

Phone: +49 664 3051

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn

©2020 by Pollux Biotechnologies.